lkakbond.blogg.se

Asus fan xpert motherboard
Asus fan xpert motherboard









Just last night I totally rave the motherboard with the Aura Sync lighting and gazillion BIOS options. If I choose the preset speed I have no issue, but when I try to fondle the manual curve, give or take 30 seconds, then my PC crashes. The first time I had the crash, there's a warning about incorrect fan pin header, so I checked, and everything is connected properly. One CPU fan for Coolermaster Master liquid lite 120 and one pump. Currently my setup is two linked fans, Noctua NFA14 PWM intake and Corsair LL 120 with corsair link active to display temp as exhaust. So long story short, whenever I tried to setup the fan curve, on the BIOS Q-fan setting or the desktop app through Asus own Fan Xpert 4, my PC crashes. Paid quite a premium over my old Asrock, but I thought everything will be smooth sailing.

asus fan xpert motherboard

So I bought the ROG Strix B450-I, after reading a lot of rave for it.











Asus fan xpert motherboard